The Chemical Corps Regimental Association’s SGM Paul Cockman Scholarship Recipients for 2022

Fort Leonard Wood, MO

September 12th, 2022

A huge congratulations to this year’s SGM Paul Cockman Scholarship recipients! This year the Chemical Corps Regimental Association’s Board of Directors voted unanimously to award scholarships to an unprecedented nine recipients. Autumn Yourchisin (Oklahoma State University), Jason Roberts II (Arizona State University), Benjamin Riley (Colorado State University), Kaitlyn Parker (Kansas City Art Institute), Sara Hudgell (University of Nebraska – Omaha), Sarah Hilburgh (Texas A&M University), Jonathan Hammer (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Elizabeth Gray (Purdue University), and David Parker (Illinois University at Urbana Champaign).
We wish all of these great Americans the best of luck during this academic year!
Your profession’s professional Association!